AV 037

September 25, 2017

Emergency Services Superannuation Board Elections Results

Recently members of ESSS were asked to participate in the election of two Paramedic positions on the ESSS Board.  The positions being one Contributor Member and one Deputy Contributor Member.

The AEAV is pleased to announce that Colin Jones has been elected to the Contributor Member position and Brendan Moore has been elected to the Deputy Contributor Member position on the ESSS board.

Congratulations to Colin and Brendan.

The AEAV would like to express its thanks to the other nominees for their participation.

Steve McGhie
General Secretary